Joe The Plumber: No “Queers … Near My Children” (But Joe has 1 kid!)

“People don’t understand the dictionary–it’s called queer. Queer means strange and unusual. It’s not like a slur, like you would call a white person a honky or something like that. You know, God is pretty explicit in what we’re supposed to do–what man and woman are for. Now, at the same time, we’re supposed to love everybody and accept people, and preach against the sins. I’ve had some friends that are actually homosexual. And, I mean, they know where I stand, and they know that I wouldn’t have them anywhere near my children.”

Huffington Post: Joe The Plumber Slurs Gay People

From this, we see that Joe subscribes to the fear-mongering lie that equates homosexuality with pedophilia. That Samuel Wurzelbacher is stupid, bigoted, a hypo-Christian, and a liar…none of this is really news.

But doesn’t Joe just have one child?

According to previous media reports, Joe is the divorced father of one teenage son. So where is he hiding the other kid?

Share/Save/Bookmark

2 thoughts on “Joe The Plumber: No “Queers … Near My Children” (But Joe has 1 kid!)

  1. 23cd–Read up on something else left by the Bush Administration still going on in Austin, TX.-ef
    They left a weapon for the police department in Austin, TX to torture and violate people’s rights without anyone knowing.-dre

  2. Pingback: Joe The Plumber: No “Queers … Near My Children” (But Joe has 1 kid!)

Comments are closed.